How will winners be chosen?

Nominees will be evaluated by our panel of judges, Michael Brown, Vicki Tambellini, and Josh Becker. Learn more about the judges here. Winners will be chosen based upon criteria including number of students impacted, cost savings, and improved IT performance. The judges will select three overall Cloud Innovation winners, as well as three winners in each of the following categories, and up to twenty-six honorable mentions:

● Identity/Access Management

● Cloud Storage

● Backup/Disaster Recovery

● Hybrid IaaS/PaaS

● Security/Cloud Access Security Brokers (CASB)

● Collaboration

● General Leadership / Other use of cloud

Sign up here to receive updates.